Contact Us

Call or chat with one of our friendly & experienced customer service representatives.

All hours are AEST (Sydney time)

Free Phone 1300 739 505

Local Phone  07 56411377

International callers: +61 0756411377

Overseas calls will be charged at the country of origin’s international calling rates.

Fax    03 99236883

Email Contact Details

Sales:  sales@boostpromotionalproducts.com.au
Human Resources:  h.r@boostpromotionalproducts.com.au
Media/PR:  media@boostpromotionalproducts.com.au
Trade:  trade@boostpromotionalproducts.com.au
Web Comments:  web@boostpromotionalproducts.com.au
Accounts:  accounts@boostpromotionalproducts.com.au
Order Status:  orders@boostpromotionalproducts.com.au
Artwork:  artwork@boostpromotionalproducts.com.au

Leave Us A Message






Our Address

Boost’s head office is located on the outskirts of Maroochydore within the beatiful area of the Sunshine Coast, Queensland.  Our warehouses are located in Sydney, Melbourne & Brisbane & New Zealand.  We ship  directly to your location and supply Australia wide including Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Perth, Darwin, Cairns & Tasmania.

Operating Hours

Monday 9am – 5.00pm

Tuesday 9am – 5.00pm

Wednesday 9am – 5.00pm

Thursday 9am – 5.00pm

Friday 9am – 5.00pm

Saturday to Sunday: Closed – email support available

Closed – Australian Public Holidays