Contact Us

Call Boost today, our customer service operators are waiting for your call!

Call or chat with one of our friendly & experienced customer service representatives.

All hours are AEST (Sydney time)

Free Phone 1300 739 505

Local Phone  07 56411377

International callers: +61 0756411377

Overseas calls will be charged at the country of origin’s international calling rates.

Fax    03 99236883

Email Contact Details

Sales:  sales@boostpromotionalproducts.com.au
Human Resources:  h.r@boostpromotionalproducts.com.au
Media/PR:  media@boostpromotionalproducts.com.au
Trade:  trade@boostpromotionalproducts.com.au
Web Comments:  web@boostpromotionalproducts.com.au
Accounts:  accounts@boostpromotionalproducts.com.au
Order Status:  orders@boostpromotionalproducts.com.au
Artwork:  artwork@boostpromotionalproducts.com.au

Leave Us A Message






    Our Address

    105/2 Retreat Drive, Buderim (Sunshine Coast), 4556 QLD – Australia

    Boost’s head office is located on the outskirts of Maroochydore within the beautiful area of the Sunny Coast, Queensland.  Our warehouses are located in Sydney, Melbourne & Brisbane & New Zealand.  We ship  directly to your location and supply Australia wide including Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Perth, Darwin, Cairns & Tasmania.

    Special Note:  Visiting Us?  Please no walk in customers as we are merely an office.  If you are interested in samples or product viewing, contact us for more information.

    Operating Hours

    Monday 9am – 5.00pm

    Tuesday 9am – 5.00pm

    Wednesday 9am – 5.00pm

    Thursday 9am – 5.00pm

    Friday 9am – 5.00pm

    Saturday to Sunday: Closed – email support available

    Closed – Australian Public Holidays